Kamran Askari

Neuropsychologist-Psychiatrist, Tehran University/Iran

askari_kamran@yahoo.com

Siamak Amirfakhri

Molecular Medicine, Essex University/England

dr_siamak_amirfakhri@yahoo.com

Peter K. Austin

Marit Rausing Chair in Field Linguistics SOAS, University of London

pa2@soas.ac.uk

Gilles Authier

Professor of Linguistics, Ecole Pratique des Hautes Etudes/France

gilles.authier@gmail.com

Miriam Butt

Professor for Theoretical and Computational Linguistics,University of Konstanz/Germany

miriam.butt@uni-konstanz.de

Ali Darzi

Professor of Linguistics,Tehran University/Iran

alidarzi@ut.ac.ir

Brian Nolan

Head of School of Informatics and Engineering,Institute of Technology Blanchardstown/Ireland

brian.nolan@itb.ie

Frans Plank

Professor of Linguistics and English Language, University of Konstanz/Germany

frans.plank@uni-konstanz.de

Hossein Arefnia

Ph.D. in Iranian Studies, Yerevan State University/Armenia

h.arefnia@gmail.com

Mahmoud Joneidi

Professor of Linguistics, Institute for Humanities and Cultural Studies/Iran

mahmoud_joneidi@yahoo.com

Vardan Voskanian

Ph.D. in Iranian Studies, Yerevan State University/Armeni

vvoskanian@gmail.com

Behrouz Bamdadi

Ph.D.Allame Tabatabai University/Iran

bb19627@gmail.com

John Saeed

Professor of Linguistics,Trinity College Dublin/Ireland

jsaeed@tcd.ie

Pollet Samvelian

Professor of Linguistics, Université Sorbonne Nouvelle/France

pollet.samvelian@univ-paris3.fr

Andrew Spencer

Professor of Linguistics, Essex University/England,

spena@essex.ac.uk

Robert D. Van Valin

Professor of Linguistics, Heinrich Heine University of Dusseldorf /Germany

vanvalin@phil-fak.uni-duesseldorf.de

Simin Karimi

Professor and Head Department of Linguistics University of Arizona

karimi@email.arizona.edu

Bernard Comrie

Distinguished Professor of Linguistics University of California

comrie@linguistics.ucsb.edu

Farhad Moezzipour

Ph.D. in Theoretical Linguistics, Trinity College Dublin

fmp59i@gmail.com

Fariba Zamani

Ph.D. Researcher in Linguistics, University of Konstanz

faribazamani22@yahoo.com

Mahnaz Talebi Dastenayi

Ph.D. student in Linguistic Alzahra Univercity

Parsa Bamshadi

Ph.D. student of Linguistics,Shahid Beheshti University/Iran

parsa.bamshadi@gmail.com

Eleanor Coghill

Fellow of the Zukunftskolleg, University of Konstanz/Germany

eleanor.coghill@uni-konstanz.de

Tina Ghanbarian

M.A. in linguistics

tina.ghanbarian@gmail.com

Mina Ghandhari

Ph.D. in Linguistics,University of Alzahra

Mina.ghandhari@gmail.com

Masood Ghayoomi

Ph.D. in Computer Science (Computational Linguistics),Free University of Berlin/Germany

Masood.Ghayoomi@gmail.com

Masoume Gholami

Ph.D. in Urdu Studies, Urdu, University of the Punjab/Pakistan

ma_gh_1364@yahoo.com

Nina Hosseini Kivanani

M.A. in linguistics, Al-zahra University

Nina.hossini@gmail.com

Negar Ilghami

M.A. in Linguistics,University of Essex/England,Shahid Beheshti University/Iran

n.ilghami@gmail.com

Rahim Ilghami

M.A. in Politics, Shahid Beheshti University/Iran

m_ilghami@yahoo.com

Maryam Mesgar

Ph.D. in Linguistics,Institute for Humanities and Cultural Studies/Iran

m.mesgar62@gmail.com

Kristina Kotcheva

Post-doctoral fellow of Linguistics,University of Konstanz/Germany

Kristina.kotcheva@uni-konstanz.de

Saeed Rahandaz

Ph.D. Student of Linguistics,Hamedan University/Iran

saeed.rahandaz@gmail.com

Ramin Rahmani

Ph.D. in Teaching English as a Foreign Language,University of Tehran/Iran

ramin_rahmany@yahoo.com

Abolfazl Roustaee

M.S.c. in Computing and Information System, Queen Marry University of London/England

abolfazl.roustaei@yahoo.co.uk

Mahjoub Zirak

Ph.D. in Linguistics,Hiroshima University/Japan

mahjoob_zirak@yahoo.com

Shahram Gerami

Ph.D. Student of Linguistics, Allame Tabatabai University/Iran

Gerami922@atu.ac.ir

Mohammad Ourang

MA in Linguistics, Shahid Beheshti University/Iran

m.sultan.ahel@gmail.com

Sepide Kuhkan

Ph.D. in Linguistics, Tarbiyat Modarres University/Iran

sepideh.koohkan@gmail.com

Maysam Fahimi

M.Sc. in Information Technology Management Tehran/Iran

info@fahimi.online

Nasrin Sohrabi

MA Student in Business Management, Kerman University/Iran

asotlana@gmail.com

Ali Shabibi

M.S.c. in Intelligent Systems and Robotics

ali.shabibi@outlook.com

Leyla Zamani

‌M.A in Architucture

l.zamani_s@yahoo.com

Parvar Zamani

M.A. Student of History

parvar2009@yahoo.com